Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

Booking Course Time Location Type Class ID
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Nov 6 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Nov 7 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Quality Inn Waddling Dog
Firearms Safety Class ID:
261580
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Dec 4 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Dec 5 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Quality Inn Waddling Dog
Firearms Safety Class ID:
267817
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jan 8 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jan 9 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Quality Inn Waddling Dog
Firearms Safety Class ID:
284785
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Feb 5 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Feb 6 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Quality Inn Waddling Dog
Firearms Safety Class ID:
290503
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Mar 6 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Quality Inn Waddling Dog
Firearms Safety Class ID:
296368

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for