Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

BookingCourseTimeLocationTypeClass ID
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 22 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 23 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Vancouver Island Conference Centre
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
182090
CORE Hunter Education
  • Aug 29 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 30 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Vancouver Island Conference Centre
Hunting & OutdoorClass ID:
182038
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Sep 12 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sep 13 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Vancouver Island Conference Centre
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
182091
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Sep 19 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sep 20 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Vancouver Island Conference Centre
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
185062
CORE Hunter Education
  • Sep 26 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sep 27 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Vancouver Island Conference Centre
Hunting & OutdoorClass ID:
182039

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for