Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

BookingCourseTimeLocationTypeClass ID
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jun 4 (Thu) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jun 5 (Fri) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Silvercore Training Facility
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
167969
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jun 6 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jun 7 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Silvercore Training Facility
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
167970
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jun 8 (Mon) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jun 9 (Tue) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Silvercore Training Facility
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
139719
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jun 11 (Thu) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jun 12 (Fri) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Silvercore Training Facility
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
169140
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jun 13 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jun 14 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Silvercore Training Facility
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
168263

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for