Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

BookingCourseTimeLocationTypeClass ID
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Feb 29 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Justice Institute of British Columbia (JIBC) New Westminster Campus
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
126619
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Mar 21 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Mar 22 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Justice Institute of British Columbia (JIBC) New Westminster Campus
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
126622
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Apr 4 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Apr 5 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Justice Institute of British Columbia (JIBC) New Westminster Campus
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
134783
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Apr 18 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Apr 19 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Justice Institute of British Columbia (JIBC) New Westminster Campus
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
134784
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Apr 25 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Apr 26 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Justice Institute of British Columbia (JIBC) New Westminster Campus
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
134785

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for