Upcoming Dates & Locations

PersonStatusCourseTimeLocationTypeClass
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • November 17 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • November 18 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
Justice Institute of British Columbia- New Westminster Firearms Safety13167
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • December 1 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • December 2 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
Justice Institute of British Columbia- New Westminster Firearms Safety13179
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • January 5 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • January 6 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
Justice Institute of British Columbia- New Westminster Firearms Safety42200
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • January 19 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • January 20 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
Justice Institute of British Columbia- New Westminster Firearms Safety42201
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • January 26 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • January 27 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
Justice Institute of British Columbia- New Westminster Firearms Safety43125

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for