Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

Booking Course Time Location Type Class ID
Full
CORE Hunter Education
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Mar 6 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Silvercore Training Facility
Hunting & Outdoor Class ID:
296366
CORE Hunter Education
  • Mar 19 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Mar 20 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Croatian Cultural Centre
Hunting & Outdoor Class ID:
296385
CORE Hunter Education
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Apr 3 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Silvercore Training Facility
Hunting & Outdoor Class ID:
300984
CORE Hunter Education
  • Apr 16 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Croatian Cultural Centre
Hunting & Outdoor Class ID:
301002
CORE Hunter Education
  • Apr 30 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • May 1 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Silvercore Training Facility
Hunting & Outdoor Class ID:
301018