Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

BookingCourseTimeLocationTypeClass ID
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jul 16 (Thu) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jul 17 (Fri) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
174494
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jul 25 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jul 26 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
172800
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jul 30 (Thu) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jul 31 (Fri) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
178309
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 22 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 23 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
180930
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 29 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 30 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
175799

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for