Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

BookingCourseTimeLocationTypeClass ID
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Oct 3 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Oct 4 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
186611
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Oct 10 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Oct 11 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
191815
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Oct 15 (Thu) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Oct 16 (Fri) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
191816
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Oct 17 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Oct 18 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
191818
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Oct 22 (Thu) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Oct 23 (Fri) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
194749

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for