Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

BookingCourseTimeLocationTypeClass ID
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jul 13 (Sat) 09:30 - 17:30
  • Jul 14 (Sun) 09:30 - 17:30
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
61095
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jul 25 (Thu) 09:30 - 17:30
  • Jul 26 (Fri) 09:30 - 17:30
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
61096
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 29 (Thu) 09:30 - 17:30
  • Aug 30 (Fri) 09:30 - 17:30
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
61098
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Sep 14 (Sat) 09:30 - 17:30
  • Sep 15 (Sun) 09:30 - 17:30
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
78527
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Oct 3 (Thu) 09:30 - 17:30
  • Oct 4 (Fri) 09:30 - 17:30
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
78536

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for