Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

PersonStatusCourseTimeLocationTypeClass
CORE Hunter Education
  • March 9 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
  • March 10 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Hunting & Outdoor44024
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • May 23 (Thu)10:00 - 17:30
  • May 24 (Fri)10:00 - 17:30
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Firearms Safety47146
CORE Hunter Education
  • June 8 (Sat)10:00 - 16:30
  • June 9 (Sun)10:00 - 16:30
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Hunting & Outdoor47147
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • June 15 (Sat)10:00 - 17:30
  • June 16 (Sun)10:00 - 17:30
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Firearms Safety47148
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • July 13 (Sat)10:00 - 17:30
  • July 14 (Sun)10:00 - 17:30
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Firearms Safety61095

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for