Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

PersonStatusCourseTimeLocationTypeClass
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • December 22 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • December 23 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Firearms Safety44020
CORE Hunter Education
  • January 12 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
  • January 13 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Hunting & Outdoor44022
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • January 26 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • January 27 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Firearms Safety44021
CORE Hunter Education
  • February 2 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
  • February 3 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Hunting & Outdoor44023
CORE Hunter Education
  • March 9 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
  • March 10 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting Hunting & Outdoor44024

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for