Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

Booking Course Time Location Type Class ID
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Oct 2 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Oct 3 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms Safety Class ID:
255049
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Oct 16 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Oct 17 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms Safety Class ID:
272928
CORE Hunter Education
  • Oct 30 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Oct 31 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Hunting & Outdoor Class ID:
255080
CORE Hunter Education
  • Nov 6 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Nov 7 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Hunting & Outdoor Class ID:
261578
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Nov 13 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Nov 14 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
The Range Langley Indoor Shooting
Firearms Safety Class ID:
261602

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for