Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

PersonStatusCourseTimeLocationTypeClass
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • February 28 (Thu)10:00 - 17:30
  • March 1 (Fri)10:00 - 17:30
Poco Military Firearms Safety43165
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • March 14 (Thu)10:00 - 17:30
  • March 15 (Fri)10:00 - 17:30
Poco Military Firearms Safety43166
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • April 6 (Sat)10:00 - 17:30
  • April 7 (Sun)10:00 - 17:30
Poco Military Firearms Safety47379
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • April 25 (Thu)10:00 - 17:30
  • April 26 (Fri)10:00 - 17:30
Poco Military Firearms Safety47380
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • May 9 (Thu)10:00 - 17:30
  • May 10 (Fri)10:00 - 17:30
Poco Military Firearms Safety47381

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for