Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

Booking Course Time Location Type Class ID
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jul 9 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jul 10 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
POCO Inn & Suites Hotel
Firearms Safety Class ID:
343395
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 13 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 14 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
POCO Inn & Suites Hotel
Firearms Safety Class ID:
343396
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 27 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 28 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
POCO Inn & Suites Hotel
Firearms Safety Class ID:
343398
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Sep 10 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sep 11 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
POCO Inn & Suites Hotel
Firearms Safety Class ID:
343399
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Sep 24 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sep 25 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
POCO Inn & Suites Hotel
Firearms Safety Class ID:
343408

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for