Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

BookingCourseTimeLocationTypeClass ID
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Apr 25 (Thu) 10:30 - 18:30
  • Apr 26 (Fri) 10:30 - 18:30
Location:
Cabela's Nanaimo
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
57318
CORE Hunter Education
  • Apr 27 (Sat) 09:30 - 17:30
  • Apr 28 (Sun) 10:30 - 18:30
Location:
Cabela's Nanaimo
Hunting & OutdoorClass ID:
57324
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • May 2 (Thu) 10:30 - 18:30
  • May 3 (Fri) 10:30 - 18:30
Location:
Cabela's Nanaimo
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
59120
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • May 4 (Sat) 09:30 - 17:00
  • May 5 (Sun) 10:30 - 18:00
Location:
Cabela's Nanaimo
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
67911
CORE Hunter Education
  • May 11 (Sat) 09:30 - 17:30
  • May 12 (Sun) 10:30 - 18:30
Location:
Cabela's Nanaimo
Hunting & OutdoorClass ID:
57331

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for