Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

PersonStatusCourseTimeLocationTypeClass
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • February 28 (Thu)10:30 - 18:00
  • March 1 (Fri)10:30 - 18:00
Cabela's Nanaimo Firearms Safety43000
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • March 2 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • March 3 (Sun)10:30 - 18:00
Cabela's Nanaimo Firearms Safety43003
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • March 7 (Thu)10:30 - 18:00
  • March 8 (Fri)10:30 - 18:00
Cabela's Nanaimo Firearms Safety57278
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • March 14 (Thu)10:30 - 18:00
  • March 15 (Fri)10:30 - 18:00
Cabela's Nanaimo Firearms Safety57293
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • March 21 (Thu)10:30 - 18:00
  • March 22 (Fri)10:30 - 18:00
Cabela's Nanaimo Firearms Safety57294

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for