Upcoming Events, Dates & Locations

BookingCourseTimeLocationTypeClass ID
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Jul 22 (Mon) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Jul 23 (Tue) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Croatian Cultural Centre
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
61084
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 1 (Thu) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 2 (Fri) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Croatian Cultural Centre
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
61085
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 3 (Sat) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 4 (Sun) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Croatian Cultural Centre
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
61087
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • Aug 6 (Tue) 09:00 - 17:00
  • Aug 7 (Wed) 09:00 - 17:00
Location:
Croatian Cultural Centre
Firearms SafetyClass ID:
78524
Full
CORE Hunter Education
  • Aug 10 (Sat) 09:30 - 17:30
  • Aug 11 (Sun) 09:30 - 17:30
Location:
Croatian Cultural Centre
Hunting & OutdoorClass ID:
61091

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for