Upcoming Dates & Locations

PersonStatusCourseTimeLocationTypeClass
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • November 29 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
  • November 30 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
Croatian Cultural Centre Firearms Safety13176
Full
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • December 1 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • December 2 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
Croatian Cultural Centre Firearms Safety13178
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • December 3 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
  • December 4 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
Croatian Cultural Centre Firearms Safety13180
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • December 8 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
  • December 9 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
Croatian Cultural Centre Firearms Safety13182
Canadian Firearms Safety Course (CFSC/CRFSC)
  • December 13 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
  • December 14 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
Croatian Cultural Centre Firearms Safety13185

Courses

Student Testimonials

“Absolutely terrific and professional!!”
- Don
“Awesome course, awesome instructor, taught me everything I needed to know for the testing.”
- Gobind
We've proudly provided services for