Croatian Cultural Center
Address: 3250 commercial drive
Vancouver, British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V5N 4E6

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
3397
2017-06-01 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-02 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2583
2017-06-03 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-04 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2584
2017-06-08 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-09 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2588
2017-06-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2586
2017-06-15 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-16 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3535
2017-06-19 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-20 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2587
2017-06-29 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-30 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2589
2017-07-03 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-04 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3399
2017-07-06 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-07 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2590
2017-07-08 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-09 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2591
2017-07-13 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-14 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2592
2017-07-20 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-21 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3400
2017-07-27 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-28 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2593
2017-07-29 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-30 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3401
2017-08-03 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-04 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2594
2017-08-05 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-06 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2595
2017-08-10 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-11 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2596
2017-08-12 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-13 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2597
2017-08-17 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-18 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3402
2017-08-24 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-25 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3096
2017-08-28 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-29 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2598
2017-08-31 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-01 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2599
2017-09-02 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-03 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2600
2017-09-09 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-10 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2601
2017-09-14 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-15 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3098
2017-09-18 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-19 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2602
2017-09-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3403
2017-09-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2603
2017-09-30 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-01 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3404
2017-10-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2604
2017-10-07 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-08 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2605
2017-10-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2606
2017-10-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3099
2017-10-16 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-17 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2607
2017-10-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3405
2017-10-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2608
2017-10-30 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-31 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3406
2017-11-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2609
2017-11-04 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-05 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2610
2017-11-09 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-10 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2611
2017-11-16 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-17 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3407
2017-11-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2612
2017-11-30 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-01 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2613
2017-12-02 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-03 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3100
2017-12-04 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-05 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3408
2017-12-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2614
2017-12-09 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-10 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2615
2017-12-14 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-15 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2616
2017-12-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3409
2017-12-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2617
2017-12-30 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-31 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3139
2018-01-06 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-07 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3141
2018-01-11 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-12 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3146
2018-01-13 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-14 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3152
2018-01-18 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-19 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3166
2018-01-29 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-30 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3278
2018-02-03 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-04 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3288
2018-02-08 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-09 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3280
2018-02-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3281
2018-02-15 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-16 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3279
2018-03-08 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-09 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3286
2018-03-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3284
2018-03-15 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-16 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3287
2018-03-29 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-30 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3289
2018-03-31 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-01 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3452
2018-04-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3460
2018-04-07 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-08 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3461
2018-04-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3455
2018-04-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3462
2018-04-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3457
2018-04-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open

ID Time Course State
3121
2017-07-22 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-07-23 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3123
2017-08-26 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-08-27 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3124
2017-09-23 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-09-24 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3125
2017-10-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-10-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3126
2017-11-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-11-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3127
2017-12-23 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-12-24 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3169
2018-01-27 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-01-28 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3282
2018-02-24 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-25 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3283
2018-03-24 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-25 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3458
2018-04-28 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-29 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open