Croatian Cultural Center
Address: 3250 Commercial Drive
Vancouver, British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V5N 4E6

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
3650
2018-06-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3771
2018-06-25 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-26 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3651
2018-06-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3786
2018-07-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
4218
2018-07-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3795
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3798
2018-07-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3805
2018-07-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3809
2018-08-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3816
2018-08-09 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-10 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3818
2018-08-11 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-12 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3821
2018-08-16 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-17 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3830
2018-08-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3834
2018-08-30 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-31 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
4220
2018-09-01 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-02 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
4222
2018-09-06 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-07 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
4224
2018-09-08 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-09 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open

ID Time Course State
3841
2018-07-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-07-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3848
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open