Silvercore Office
Address: Office #115
7198 Vantage Way
Delta, British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V4G 1K7
Phone: 1-604-940-7785

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
2883
2017-11-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
full
2882
2017-12-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2886
2017-12-16 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-17 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3072
2017-12-18 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-12-19 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-12-20 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
rush
3392
2017-12-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3394
2017-12-30 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-31 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3138
2018-01-04 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-05 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3750
2018-01-11 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-12 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3151
2018-01-15 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-16 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3751
2018-01-18 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-19 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3752
2018-01-25 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-26 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3755
2018-02-01 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-02 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3756
2018-02-08 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-09 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3352
2018-02-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3757
2018-02-15 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-16 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3355
2018-02-19 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2018-02-20 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2018-02-21 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3758
2018-02-22 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-23 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3761
2018-03-01 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-02 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3762
2018-03-08 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-09 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3356
2018-03-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3357
2018-03-12 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-13 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3763
2018-03-15 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-16 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3358
2018-03-17 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-18 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3359
2018-03-31 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-01 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3487
2018-04-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3488
2018-04-09 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-10 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3489
2018-04-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3490
2018-04-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3492
2018-04-16 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2018-04-17 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2018-04-18 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3493
2018-04-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3495
2018-04-21 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-22 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3496
2018-04-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3588
2018-05-03 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-04 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3589
2018-05-10 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-11 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3590
2018-05-12 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-13 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3592
2018-05-17 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-18 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3593
2018-05-19 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-20 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3595
2018-05-31 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-01 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3669
2018-06-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3670
2018-06-09 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-10 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3671
2018-06-14 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-15 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3672
2018-06-16 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-17 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3679
2018-06-18 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2018-06-19 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2018-06-20 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3673
2018-06-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3674
2018-06-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3787
2018-07-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3790
2018-07-09 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-10 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3792
2018-07-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3794
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3797
2018-07-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:07
2018-07-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3800
2018-07-21 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-22 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3811
2018-08-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3815
2018-08-09 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-10 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3817
2018-08-11 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-12 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3819
2018-08-13 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-14 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3822
2018-08-16 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-17 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3824
2018-08-18 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-19 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3826
2018-08-20 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2018-08-21 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2018-08-22 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3828
2018-08-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3835
2018-08-30 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-31 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3722
2022-12-31 (Sat)00:00 - 00:00
full

ID Time Course State
3982
2017-11-27 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
rush
3979
2017-11-27 (Mon)10:00 - 10:00
rush
3981
2017-11-27 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
rush
3980
2017-11-27 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
rush
3901
2022-12-31 (Sat)00:00 - 00:00
full

ID Time Course State
3171
2018-01-27 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-01-28 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3350
2018-02-24 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-02-25 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3351
2018-03-24 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-03-25 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3497
2018-04-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-04-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3596
2018-05-26 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-05-27 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3676
2018-06-23 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-06-24 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3840
2018-07-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-07-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3846
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
full
3847
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open

ID Time Course State
3440
2017-12-18 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3680
2018-01-29 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3681
2018-02-26 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3682
2018-03-26 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3683
2018-04-30 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3684
2018-05-28 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3685
2018-06-25 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open

Live Fire
back to Top
ID Time Course State
2961
2017-12-02 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-12-03 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
3870
2018-01-06 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-01-07 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
3779
2018-01-20 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-01-21 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
3871
2018-02-03 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-02-04 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
3872
2018-03-03 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-03-04 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
3782
2018-03-17 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-03-18 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
3873
2018-04-07 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-04-08 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
3783
2018-05-19 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-05-20 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
3874
2018-06-02 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-06-03 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
3876
2018-07-07 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-07-08 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
3784
2018-07-21 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-07-22 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
3877
2018-08-04 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-08-05 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
3878
2018-09-01 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-09-02 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush