Silvercore Office
Address: Office #115
7198 Vantage Way
Delta, British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V4G 1K7
Phone: 1-604-940-7785

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
2861
2017-03-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-03-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2862
2017-04-06 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-04-07 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3086
2017-04-08 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-04-09 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3087
2017-04-10 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-04-11 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2863
2017-04-15 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-04-16 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3067
2017-04-24 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-04-25 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-04-26 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
rush
2864
2017-04-27 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-04-28 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3088
2017-04-29 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-04-30 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2865
2017-05-04 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-05 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3090
2017-05-08 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-09 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3089
2017-05-13 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-14 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2866
2017-05-20 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-21 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2868
2017-06-01 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-02 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3091
2017-06-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3092
2017-06-12 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-13 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2869
2017-06-17 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-18 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3068
2017-06-19 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-06-20 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-06-21 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
2870
2017-06-22 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-23 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2871
2017-07-06 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-07 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3101
2017-07-08 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-09 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3102
2017-07-10 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-11 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2872
2017-07-15 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-16 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3069
2017-07-24 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-07-25 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-07-26 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
2873
2017-07-27 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-28 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3097
2017-07-29 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-30 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2874
2017-08-03 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-04 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3103
2017-08-12 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-13 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3104
2017-08-14 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-15 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2875
2017-08-19 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-20 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2876
2017-08-24 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-25 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2877
2017-09-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3105
2017-09-09 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-10 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3106
2017-09-11 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-12 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2884
2017-09-16 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-17 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2885
2017-09-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3107
2017-09-30 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-01 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3108
2017-10-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3109
2017-10-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2878
2017-10-21 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-22 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3070
2017-10-23 (Mon)15:30 - 19:00
2017-10-24 (Tue)15:30 - 19:00
2017-10-25 (Wed)15:30 - 19:00
open
2879
2017-10-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2880
2017-11-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3110
2017-11-13 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-14 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2881
2017-11-18 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-19 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3071
2017-11-20 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-11-21 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-11-22 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
2883
2017-11-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2882
2017-12-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3111
2017-12-09 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-10 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3112
2017-12-11 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-12 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
2886
2017-12-16 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-17 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3072
2017-12-18 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-12-19 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-12-20 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
2954
2017-12-23 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-24 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
full
2887
2017-12-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3138
2018-01-04 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-05 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3147
2018-01-13 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-14 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3151
2018-01-15 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-16 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3155
2018-01-20 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-21 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open

ID Time Course State
3248
2017-03-27 (Mon)10:00 - 11:00
open
3249
2017-03-27 (Mon)12:00 - 13:00
open
3250
2017-03-27 (Mon)14:00 - 15:00
open
3251
2017-03-27 (Mon)15:00 - 16:00
open

ID Time Course State
3236
2017-03-27 (Mon)10:00 - 11:00
open
3237
2017-03-27 (Mon)12:00 - 13:00
open
3238
2017-03-27 (Mon)14:00 - 15:00
open
3239
2017-03-27 (Mon)15:00 - 16:00
open

ID Time Course State
2532
2017-03-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-03-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
rush
2533
2017-04-22 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-04-23 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2535
2017-05-27 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-05-28 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2537
2017-06-24 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-06-25 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
full
2538
2017-07-22 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-07-23 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2539
2017-08-26 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-08-27 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2540
2017-09-23 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-09-24 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2541
2017-10-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-10-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2542
2017-11-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-11-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3171
2018-01-27 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-01-28 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open

ID Time Course State
3202
2017-06-24 (Sat)09:00 - 13:00
open

Live Fire
back to Top
ID Time Course State
2955
2017-04-01 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-04-02 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
2956
2017-06-03 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-06-04 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
2957
2017-08-05 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-08-06 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
2958
2017-09-02 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-09-03 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
2959
2017-10-07 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-10-08 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
2960
2017-11-04 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-11-05 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
2961
2017-12-02 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-12-03 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush

Online Study Materials (Add-on)
back to Top
ID Time Course State
2508
2017-10-13 (Fri)02:30 - 00:00
open